Call our local offices or send us an email: find us on Facebook

CEO: Denise Carmichael 07841 794862
Administrator: Jacqueline Sinton
Brewerybrig, Low Buckholmside, Galashiels TD1 1RT
01896 755370

Berwickshire Wheels

Transport Manager: Jackson Dalgleish

Volunteer Hall, Langtongate, Duns, Berwickshire TD11 3AF

0300 456 1985

Seven accessible vehicles based in Duns & Coldstream (one 16-seater and one 14-seater minibus one 9 seater, one 6 seater MPV, one 5seater MPV, 2 cars).

Gala Wheels – Central Borders Area

Transport Manager: Margaret Aitken

Brewerybrig, Low Buckholmside, Galashiels TD1 1RT

01896 755370

Three accessible vehicles based in Galashiels (two 6 seaters and an 11 seater).

Teviot Wheels – Cheviot / Teviot & Liddesdale areas

Transport Manager: Jacqueline Chapman

Port House, 11 Exchange Street, Jedburgh TD8 6BH

01835 863554

Four accessible vehicles based in Kelso, Jedburgh and Hawick (a 6- seater, a 3-seater and two 12 seater minibuses)

Tweed Wheels – Tweeddale Area

Transport Manager: Brenda Vannan

Brewerybrig, Low Buckholmside, Galashiels TD1 1RT

01721 723123

Two accessible vehicles based in Peebles (one 7 seater and a 17 seater minibus)

Roxburgh Thrift Shop

18 Canongate, Jedburgh TD8 6AJ

Manager: Anna Macpherson

01835 869884

Tweeddale Thrift Shop

15 High Street, Innerleithen EH44 6HA

Manager: Janet Crawford

01896 831427

Directors: David Brackenridge, Andrew Findlay (Treasurer), Margaret Hindmarsh, Mike Rumbles (Chair), Brian Sweenie, Marshall Wilson, Nancy Woodhead